2012 Hall of Honor

This year, the Garces Memorial Alumni Board will hold the 5th annual Hall of Honor on Saturday, May 19th in Monsignor Leddy Hall.

The following individuals will be inducted and honored that evening:

Mr. Gene Garibaldi
Mr. Dan Giordano
Mr. Joe Ziemann

The 2012 President's Award will be presented to the:
Alice Jett Conely/Vince & Marie Sakowski Family.